Concepteur de solutions ATEX et industrielles
Contact : +33 (0)4 88 78 21 81

About A2S

A2S designs, manufactures and supplies ATEX and industrial protection solutions. For 10 years, we have been providing our customers with our technical expertise for the alert, management and protection of their installations. Major players in the energy, construction and transport sectors trust us for their work in France and internationally.

A2S is committed to your side to meet the highest security requirements, we support our customers whatever their challenge.

Certified products

The products offered by A2S cover all international certifications: ATEX, FM / UL, cCSAus, IECEx, CUTR, EAC, CQST, Inmetro, SIL, NF, EN54,…

They trust us

A2S has become the partner of choice for many companies for which the safety of harsh environments and explosive atmospheres (ATEX) is a major issue. All over the world, we support our customers at every stage to provide them with our expertise and personalized solutions to contribute to the success of their project.

clients A2S

News and highlights

Our partner brands

RAYTEC SPARTAN - n°1 de l'éclairage LED ATEX

Raytec manufactures a full range of globally certified SPARTAN Ex LED luminaires to provide a lighting solution for any application in hazardous areas. The SPARTAN line of hazardous area lighting provides world-class performance and reliability.

COOPER - spécialiste de la sécurité industrielle

Thanks to COOPER EATON solutions, A2S develops and designs tailor-made detection, signaling and extinguishing systems for your projects all over the world. All system components are designed to provide full compatibility and flexible solutions.

NOUS TROUVER

A2S (Advanced Safety Solutions) 350 Avenue JRGG de la Lauzière 31 Parc du Golf - CS 90519 13593 Aix en Provence Cedex 3

NOUS CONTACTER

Tél: +33 (0)4 88 78 21 81 Fax: +33 (0)4 42 16 35 09 E-mail : contact@a2s-antec.com
Contact par email
Formulaire de contact
Contact par téléphone
HAUT DE PAGE

Concepteur de solutions ATEX et industrielles
Contact : +33 (0)4 88 78 21 81

A propos d’A2S

A2S conçoit, fabrique et fournit des solutions de protection ATEX et industrielles. Depuis 10 ans, nous apportons à nos clients, notre expertise technique pour l’alerte, le pilotage et la protection de leurs installations. De grands acteurs des secteurs de l’énergie, de la construction ou encore des transports nous font confiance pour leurs en France et l’international.

A2S s’engage à vos côtés pour répondre aux exigences de sécurité les plus élevées, nous accompagnons nos clients quel que soit leur défi.

Des produits certifiés

Les produits qu’offre A2S couvrent toutes les certifications internationales : ATEX, FM/UL, cCSAus, IECEx, CUTR, EAC, CQST, Inmetro, SIL, NF, EN54, …

Ils nous font confiance

A2S est devenu le partenaire de choix de nombreuses entreprises pour qui la sécurité des environnements difficiles et des atmosphères explosives (ATEX) est un enjeu majeur. Partout dans le monde, nous accompagnons nos clients à chaque étape pour leur apporter notre expertise et des solutions personnalisées pour contribuer à la réussite de leur projet.

clients A2S

A la Une

Nos marques partenaires

RAYTEC SPARTAN - n°1 de l'éclairage LED ATEX

Raytec fabrique une gamme complète de luminaires LED SPARTAN Ex certifiés au niveau mondial pour fournir une solution d’éclairage pour toute application en zone dangereuse. La gamme d’éclairage SPARTAN pour zones dangereuses offre des performances et une fiabilité de premier ordre.

COOPER - spécialiste de la sécurité industrielle

Grâce aux solutions COOPER EATON, A2S développe et conçoit des systèmes de détection, signalisation et extinction sur mesure pour vos projets partout dans le monde. Tous les composants des systèmes sont conçus pour offrir une compatibilité complète et des solutions flexibles.

NOUS TROUVER

A2S (Advanced Safety Solutions) 350 Avenue JRGG de la Lauzière 31 Parc du Golf - CS 90519 13593 Aix en Provence Cedex 3

NOUS CONTACTER

Tél: +33 (0)4 88 78 21 81 Fax: +33 (0)4 42 16 35 09 E-mail : contact@a2s-antec.com
RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter
HAUT DE PAGE